Saturday - Sunday, December 8 - 9th, 2012: HAZON FOOD CONFERENCE, Isabella Freedman Jewish Retreat Center, Falls Village, CT

Sunday, December 2, 2012: SUNDAY AUTHOR TALK, Paul Pratt Memorial Library, Cohasset, MA: 4pm

Saturday, September 22, 2012: EAT BOUTIQUE FALL MARKET, Atlantic Wharf, Boston, MA: 1 - 5pm

Wednesday, September 12, 2012: LITERARY DEATH MATCH, Club Oberon, Cambridge, MA: 8:15pm

Thursday, August 16, 2012: PORTER SQUARE BOOKS, Cambridge, MA: 7pm 

Tuesday, May 29, 2012: SEASON TO TASTE PAPERBACK RELEASE!

Thursday, May 3, 2012: EINSTEIN FORUM, Potsdam, Germany; Symposium on Smell, TBD

Saturday, April 28, 2012: NEWBURYPORT LITERARY FESTIVAL, Newburyport, MA: Author Panel Discussion, TBD

Sunday, April 22, 2012: PHILADELPHIA SCIENCE FESTIVAL, Philadelphia, PA: Forgotten Sense, Exploring a World Without Smell, Panel Discussion; 6pm

Sunday, March 25, 2012: BERNARDSVILLE PUBLIC LIBRARY, Bernardsville, NJ: Tea and Conversation; 2pm

Monday, December 5, 2011: WORCESTER JCC, Worcester, MA: Discussion, Signing; 7:30pm

Monday, November 14, 2011: ST. LOUIS JEWISH BOOK FESTIVAL, St. Louis, MO: Discussion, Signing; 10:30am

Monday, November 7, 2011: NEW YORK PUBLIC LIBRARY, Mid-Manhattan Branch, NYC: Discussion, Signing; 6:30pm

Friday, November 4, 2011: JCC OF METROPOLITAN DETROIT, Detroit, MI: Discussion, Signing; 2:15pm

Wednesday, October 12, 2011:PEABODY INSTITUTE LIBRARY, Danvers, MA: Reception, Discussion, Signing; 7pm

Monday, October 10, 2011: GARDEN DISTRICT BOOK SHOP, New Orleans, LA: Cookbook club potluck, Discussion, Signing; 6 - 7:30pm

Sunday, September 25, 2011: STIR, Boston, MA: Discussion, Signing, & Open House; 12 - 2:30pm

Wednesday, September 21, 2011: FREE LIBRARY OF PHILADELPHIA, Philadelphia, PA: Discussion and Signing; 7:30pm

Tuesday, September 13, 2011: CLERKENWELL TALES, 30 Exmouth Market, Clerkenwell, LONDON, England, Reading, 6:30pm

Wednesday, August 31, 2011: BOSTON PUBLIC LIBRARY, Boston, MA: Discussion and Signing; 6pm

Thursday, July 28, 2011: WHERE THE SIDEWALK ENDS BOOKSTORE, Chatham, MA: Literary Luncheon, with Jennifer Egan and Daphne Kalotay (More Information (and ticket purchase) is available here.)

Monday, July 26, 2011: ODYSSEY BOOKSHOP, South Hadley, MA: 7pm

Friday, July 22, 2011: NORTHSHIRE BOOKSTORE, Manchester Center, VT: 7pm

Wednesday, July 20, 2011: RIVER RUN BOOKS, Portsmouth, NH: 7pm

Tuesday, June 28, 2011: HARVARD BOOKSTORE, Cambridge, MA: 7pm

Wednesday, June 22, 2011: GREENLIGHT BOOKSTORE, Brooklyn, NY: 7pm

Wednesday, May 25, 2011: BOOKEXPO AMERICA, New York, NY: Signing and Q & A with Melissa Clark 

Friday, May 20, 2011: BLOGHER FOOD CONFERENCE, Atlanta, GA: Keynote Speaker